Committee Chairs

 
Adoption Coordinator Colleen Gioffreda lp_adoption@yahoo.com
ANSI Committee Tricia Mason tricia.c.mason@gmail.com
Bereavement/Double Dominance Mary Ellen Little
Mark Trombino 
sodasmile@aim.com
trombinomark@hotmail.com
Bylaw and Policy Manual Ron Piro RonPiro@aol.com
Community Outreach Ethan Crough ecrough@gmail.com
Dwarf Artists Coalition Amanda Cachia amanda_cachia@hotmail.com
Dwarf Athletic Association of America (DAAA), President Greg Love Greg@stevenslove.com
Employment Chair Allison Lourash allison@lourash.com
Finance Chair Gary Arnold GArnold@accessliving.org
Historian/Archives Jim Kay jg43ay@gmail.com
International Liaison (English-speaking countries) Joy McKenzie howdyfromjoy@yahoo.com
Hispanic Affairs Committee Amanda Hernandez
Olga Marohnic
lpalatinos@gmail.com
LPA Today Online, E-Newlsetter Editor Joanna Campbell joanna.lpa@earthlink.net
LPA Today, Editor Jody Yarborough lpatoday@gmail.com
Medical Resource Director Ericka Okenfuss erickamrd@gmail.com
National Conference Management Committee Chair Ron Piro RonPiro@aol.com
Parent Coordinators Leslie Vanderpool
Jill Moe
ldvanderpool@yahoo.com

jillmoe1@hotmail.com

OWLS Coordinator (Seniors) Craig McCullough  cmcculloh@smcgov.org
Teen Coordinator Rachel Taketa
Faith Pederson

bike2110@gmail.com,
faithlynn1208@gmail.com