District 10

States: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, and El Paso, Texas
Director: Gaill Blackburn
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: http://lpadistrict10.org/

VALLEY OF THE SUN (Phoenix) - 1
State: Arizona
President: Chandra Streitt
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.Phoenix.AZlpa.org

ROADRUNNERS (Tucson) - 72
State: Arizona
President: Linda Morris
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.Tucson.AZlpa.org

FRONT RANGE (Denver) - 26
State: Colorado
Co-Presidents: Jami Garland and Nikole Bigley
E-mail: [email protected] or [email protected]

State: New Mexico and El Paso, Texas
President: Matt Loehman
Email: [email protected]

SEAGULLS (Salt Lake City) - 41
State: Utah
President: Stephen Hatch
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: http://lpautah.webstarts.com/

Report Chapter and District Officer updates here