Executive Officers

President Mark Povinelli markpovinelli@mac.com
Senior Vice President Jon North jnorth.lpa@gmail.com
Finance Director Bryce Schelhaas brycschlhs@gmail.com
Membership Director Ben Woika ben.woika@gmail.com
Programs Director Danielle Frank danielle.frank08@gmail.com
Public Relations Director Cuquis Robledo

standtall.cuquis@gmail.com

Advocacy Director Michelle Kraus mkrauslpaadvocacy@gmail.com
Development Director Ethan Crough ecrough@gmail.com
Eastern Regional Representative Joe Zrinski jzrinski@rcn.com
Central Regional Representative Becky Roach rlroach63@yahoo.com
Western Regional Representative Angie Giuffre giuffreangie@gmail.com