Little People of America
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PDT

Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
Friday, September 09, 2022
to Sunday, September 11, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, September 10
Friday, September 09, 2022
to Sunday, September 11, 2022

3-day Event
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT

Sunday, September 11
Friday, September 09, 2022
to Sunday, September 11, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, September 12
Tuesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 15
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Sunday, September 18, 2022
11:00 AM

Sunday, September 18, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PDT

Monday, September 19
Tuesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 21
Thursday, September 22
Friday, September 23
Saturday, September 24
Saturday, September 24, 2022
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 28
Thursday, September 29
Friday, September 30
Friday, September 30, 2022
to Sunday, October 02, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
1